Address

St Helen's Church
Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PB
Trowell Church Hall
19 Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PA

Email: office@trowellchurch.com

Email: church.bookings@trowellchurch.com

Key Contacts

Role Person Contact details
Church Warden Mr Ken Elmer t: 0115 9324904 / 07986 430651
e: warden@trowellchurch.com
Church Warden Mr Julian Ennis t: 01159 229130 / 07837 381840
e: warden@trowellchurch.com
Treasurer Mr David W Wright t: 0115 939 4672
e: treasurer@trowellchurch.com
Parish Safeguarding Officer Mrs Melanie Ennis t: 0115 9229130 / 07837 380036
e: safeguarding@trowellchurch.com
Parish Safeguarding Officer Mr Ken Elmer t: 0115 9324904 / 07986 430651
e: safeguarding@trowellchurch.com
Church Hall Bookings Mrs Pat Wilson t: 0115 9287051
e: hall.bookings@trowellchurch.com
Website Mr Ken Elmer t: 0115 9324904 / 07986 430651
e: ken.elmer@trowellchurch.com

Prayer Chain

The chain exists to ensure that requests for prayer are responded to as quickly and earnestly as possible.

When passing on a prayer request, it is most important that you state where it originated. This is to prevent any request going round more than once.

To preserve confidentiality please do not leave details on any answering machine.

For more details on the prayer chain, please see the latest notice sheet.

Ken and Sue David and Janet
Hilary David and Rita
Eva Grace & David
Dora